I Will Never Let You Go

CTC I Will Never Let You Go

one month ago 51 Episode Chinese Drama Completed
Other Names:
Xiao Nu Hua Bu Qi/小女花不弃, Little Girl Does Not Give Up, Legend of Hua Bu Qi, Legend of Huo Buo
Synopsis: “The person who takes possession of the treasure of Bi Luo Tian ​​will rule the Kingdom.” Because of this rumor, many in the pursuit of power want to get the “Divine Maiden” Hua Buqi, because she is the only one who can find the treasure. Since childhood, Hua Bouqi has to lives life on the run. One day she meets her savior named Hero in the lotus clothes, but he turns out to be the seventh prince, who is eager to take the throne. Based on the novel of the same name. Episodes: 51 Aired: Jan 8, 2019 – Mar 6, 2019 Aired On: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday


Total has 51 episode